GPH Implementing Panel


Atty. Nabil A. Tan

OPAPP Deputy Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process and Chair, GPH Implementing Panel

Ms. Diosita T. Andot

OPAPP Undersecretary and Panel Member

Atty. Ma. Cecilia D. Papa

OPAPP Assistant Secretary and Panel Member

Mr. Gerry Salapuddin

Panel Member

Mr. Habib Mudjahab Hashim

Panel Member


MNLF-Misuari Implementing Panel

Atty. Randolph Parcasio

Chair of the MNLF Panel

Atty. Ombra Jainal

Panel Member


Atty. Yasser Lumbos

Panel Member

Dr. Alipikre Aleem Basher

Panel Member