Sec. Purisima

Secretary Carlito G. Galvez, Jr.

Presidential Adviser on Peace, Reconciliation and Unity

Sec. Purisima

Senior Undersecretary Isidro L. Purisima

Deputy Presidential Adviser on Peace, Reconciliation and Unity

PA Pajarillo

Presidential Assistant
Arnulfo R. Pajarillo

Office for Internal Management Cluster

PA Mayor

Presidential Assistant
Wilben M. Mayor

Office for Local Conflict Transformation Cluster

PA Diciano

Presidential Assistant
David B. Diciano

Office for Bangsamoro Transformation

PA Diciano

Presidential Assistant
Cesar B. Yano

Office for Government Peace Implementing Panel for the Government of the Philippines MILF Peace Process

EDir Marcaida

Executive Director
Susana Guadalupe H. Marcaida

Office for Peace Sustainability

EDir Aguinaldo

Executive Director
Andres S. Aguinaldo, Jr.

Office for Plans and Programs

EDir De Mesa

Executive Director
Cesar D. De Mesa

Office for Local Conflict Transformation Cluster

EDir Bayam

Executive Director
Jordan S. Bayam

Office for Bangsamoro Transformation Cluster


Dir. Elisa D. Evangelista-Lapiña

Office of the Secretary

Francisco F. Mendoza, Jr.

Chief of Staff/Head Executive Assistant

Dir. Wendell P. Orbeso

Moro Islamic Liberation Front (MILF) Peace Process Office

Dir. Ishmael Bahjin

Peace Process and Political Concerns Office

Dir. Farrah Grace V. Naparan

Head, GPIP-MILF Secretariat

Dir. Jana Jill L. Gallardo

MNLF Peace Process Office | Transitional Justice and Reconciliation Office

Dir. Emmanuel Santos

CPP-NPA-NDF Peace Process Office

Dir. Christina Loren B. Umali

RPA-CPLA Peace Process Office

Ms. Karen Marcelino

OIC, Social Healing and Peacebuilding Office

Dir. J. Anthony B. Peña

PAMANA National Program Management Office

Dir. Noly P. Mapili

Human Resources Management Services

Dir. Ma. Corazon B. Almario

Financial Management Services

Dir. Darwin Wally T. Wee

Communications and Public Affairs Services

Dir. Rowena T. Lopez

Policy Development, Strategy and Knowledge Management Service

Dir. Jennie Claire L. Mordeno

Planning, Programming, and Resource Management Service

Dir. Dennis Legaspi

International and Private Partnerships Office

Ms. Leilannie T. Disomangcop

OIC, General Administrative and Support Services