Office of the Secretary (Central Office)

 

Sec. Carlito G. Galvez Jr. 

Presidential Adviser on Peace, Reconciliation and Unity

Email: carlito.galvezjr@peace.gov.ph | Local: 806, 824 | 7th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Farrah Grace V. Naparan

Director III, Head Executive Assistant

Email: farrah.naparan@peace.gov.ph | Local: 824 | 7th Floor of OPAPP

Asec. David B. Diciano

Chief-of-Staff

Email: david.diciano@peace.gov.ph| Local: 846 | 7th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Gloria J. Mercado, MNSA

Executive Director, Deputy Presidential Adviser on Peace, Reconciliation and Unity

Email: gloria.mercado@peace.gov.ph | Local: 865 | 7th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Christian Guiller R. Obmerga

Director III, Communications and Public Affairs Unit

Email: christian.obmerga@peace.gov.ph | Local: 881, 882 | 5th Floor of OPAPP

Usec. Arnulfo R. Pajarillo

Director IV, Finance and Administrative Services

Email: arnulfo.pajarillo@peace.gov.ph | Local: 858, 873, 813 | 6th Floor of OPAPP

Benedicta V. Gervacio

Chief Administrative Officer II, Finance

Email: benedicta.gervacio@peace.gov.ph | Local: 801 | 6th Floor of OPAPP

Linda N. Cañete

Chief Administrative Officer II, Administrative Services

Email: linda.canete@peace.gov.ph | Local: 864 | 6th Floor of OPAPP

Atty. Agripino Javier

Director III, Legal

Email: agripino.javier@peace.gov.ph | Local: 856 | 6th Floor of OPAPP

Lalaine P. Cortes, MNSA

Director, Human Resource Management Office

Email: lalaine.cortes@peace.gov.ph | Local: 857 | 6th Floor of OPAPP

Atty. Ma. Cecilia D. Papa

Assistant Secretary, Planning

Email: mcdpapa@peace.gov.ph | Local: 838 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Pamela Ann Padilla-Salvan

Director IV, Policy and Programs

Email: pamela.salvan@peace.gov.ph | Local: 825 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Jennie Claire L. Mordeno

Director IV, Plans and Budget

Email: jennie.mordeno@peace.gov.ph | Local: 848 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Emmanuel C. Santos Jr.

Peace Program Officer V, Monitoring and Evaluation

Email: emmanuelsantosjr@peace.gov.ph | Local: 844 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Erenesto Rehuel Estonilo

Peace Program Officer V, Research

Email: ernesto.estonilo@peace.gov.ph | Local: 844 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Susana Guadalupe H. Marcaida

Director IV, Peace Accords Management Unit

Email: susana.marcaida@peace.gov.ph | Local: 805 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Maria Carla Munsayac-Villarta

Director IV, Communist Party of the Philippines-New People’s Army-National Democratic Front Panel Secretariat

Email: carla.villarta@peace.gov.ph | Local: 827 | 4th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Scheherazade O. Ruivivar

Director III, GPH-MILF Panel Secretariat

Email: s.ruivivar@peace.gov.ph | Local: 833 | 4th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Jana Jill Gallardo

Director IV, Moro National Liberation Front Concerns Unit, Transitional Justice

Email: jan.gallardo@peace.gov.ph | Local: 837 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Dir. Andres S. Aguinaldo Jr.

Director IV, National Program Management Office – PAyapa at MAsaganang PamayaNAn

Email: andres.aguinaldojr@peace.gov.ph | Local: 845 | 5th Floor of OPAPP

Bangsamoro Operations (Field Office)

Dickson P. Hermoso

Assistant Secretary, Mindanao Operations

Email: dickson.hermoso@peace.gov.ph | DPWH-RES XII, Mintex Datu Odin, Sinsuat Maguindanao

Anna Farina P. Marundan

Peace Program Office V | (064) 557-02-777 | IDB Headquarters, #19 San IsidroA Avenue, Rosary Heights 10, Cotabato City 

Ryan Dave Jungco

Peace Program Officer III, Combined Secretariat (CCCH and AHJAG)

Email: gph.ccch2018@gmail.com | DPWH-RES XII, Mintex Datu Odin, Sinsuat Maguindanao

Dir. Wendell P. Orbeso

Director IV, Joint Normalization Committee Office

Email: ywritewendell@gmail.com | Local: 832 | 4th Floor of OPAPP

Ismael I. Bahjin

Program Manager I, Security

Email: iibahjin@gmail.com | DPWH-RES XII, Mintex Datu Odin, Sinsuat Maguindanao

Leila A. Halud

Peace Program Officer V, Socio Economic Unit

Email: leila.halud@gmail.com | Local: 845 | 10th Floor of OPAPP

Ebrahim B. Bango

Project Development Officer III, Cotabato Area Management Office

Email: eb_bango@yahoo.com.ph | DPWH-RES XII, Mintex Datu Odin Sinsuat Maguindanao

Allan S. Almoite

Peace Program Officer IV, Lanao del Norte and Lanao del Sur Area Management Office

Email: allan.almoite@yahoo.com

Jenet M. Cedeño

Project Development Officer IV, Davao Area Management Office

Email: jenetmc@gmail.com

Peter P. Cheng

Program Manager III, ZamBaSulTa Area Management Office

Email: pops_cheng68@yahoo.com